Board of Health Contact Information

Peter Correale
Health Officer/Registrar
973-835-5700 ext. 128
correale@njlincs.net

Gail Flammer
Secretary/Deputy Registrar
973-838-5401 Option #5

gflammer@kinnelonboro.org


Gail Gratzel
Senior Registered Environmental Health Specialist
973-835-5700 ext. 112
ggratzel@peqtwp.org

Timothy Zachok
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
973-835-5700-ext. 197
tzachok@peqtwp.org

Jacqueline Bourdony
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
973-835-5700 ext. 166
jbourdony@peqtwp.org


Susan Degraw
Public Health Nurse
973-835-5700 ext. 135
sdegraw@peqtwp.org


Jean Vrablik
Public Health Nurse
973-835-5700 ext. 109
jvrablik@peqtwp.org

Christie Jamie
Health Educator
973-835-5700 ext. 115
cnavea@peqtwp.org

Lisa Perry
Animal Control Officer
973-838-8959
lperry@bloomingdalenj.net