Board of Health Minutes

2017 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Date Time Agenda Minutes
Wed, Jan 11 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Feb 8 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Mar 8 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Apr 12 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, May 10 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Jun 14 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Jul 12 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Aug 9 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Sept 13 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Oct 11 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Nov 8 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Dec 13 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes

2016 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Date Time Agenda Minutes
Wed, Jan 13 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Feb 10 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Mar 09 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Apr 13 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, May 11 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Jun 08 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Jul 13 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Aug 10 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Sept 14 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Oct 12 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Nov 09 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Dec 14 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes

2015 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Date Time Agenda Minutes
Wed, Jan 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Feb 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Mar 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Apr 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, May 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Jun 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Jul 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Aug 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Sep 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Oct 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Nov 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Dec 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes