Recreation Committee Agendas and Minutes

2017 Meetings Minutes and Agendas

DATE TIME Minutes january 25, 2107(1).docx
JANUARY 25 7:30 PM agenda January 25, 2017.pdf
FEBRUARY 8 7:30 PM agenda February 8, 2017.docx Minutes february 8, 2107.docx
MARCH 8 7:30 PM agenda March 8, 2017.docx Minutes March 8, 2107.docx
APRIL 12 7:30 PM agenda April 12, 2017.docx Minutes April 12, 2107.docx
MAY 10 7:30 PM agenda May 10, 2017.docx Minutes May 10, 2107.docx
JUNE 14 7:30 PM agenda june 14, 2017.docx MINUTES
JULY 12 7:30 PM agenda july 12, 2017.docx minutes July 12, 2017.docx
AUGUST 9 7:30 PM agenda August 9, 2017.docx minutes August 9, 2017.docx
SEPTEMBER 13 7:30 PM agenda September 13, 2017.docx minutes September 13, 2017.docx
OCTOBER 11 7:30 PM agenda October 11, 2017.docx minutes October 11, 2017.docx
NOVEMBER 8 7:30 PM agenda NOvember 8, 2017.docx MINUTES
DECEMBER 13 7:30 PM AGENDA MINUTES

2016 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Date Time Agenda Minutes
Wed, Jan 7:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Feb 7:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Mar 7:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Apr 7:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, May 7:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Jun 7:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Jul 7:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Sep 7:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Oct 7:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Nov 7:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Dec 7:30 PM Agenda Minutes

2015 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Date Time Agenda Minutes
Wed, Jan 7:30 PM January 2015 Agenda January 2015 Minutes
Wed, Feb 7:30 PM February 2015 Agenda February 2015 Minutes
Wed, Mar 7:30 PM March 2015 Agenda March 2015 Minutes
Wed, Apr 7:30 PM April 2015 Agenda April 2015 Minutes
Wed, May 7:30 PM May 2015 Agenda May 2015 Minutes
Wed, Jun 7:30 PM Cancelled No Meeting in June
Wed, Jul 7:30 PM July 2015 Agenda July 2015 Minutes
Wed, Aug 7:30 PM August 2015 Agenda August 2015 Minutes
Wed, Sep 7:30 PM September 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wed, Oct 7:30 PM Cancelled No Meeting in October
Wed, Nov 7:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Wed, Dec 7:30 PM Agenda Minutes