Board of Health Contact Information

Thomas Cantisano
Health Officer/Registrar
973-835-5700 ext. 128
tcantisano@peqtwp.org

Cathy Cappuccia
REHS
973-838-5700 ext. 112
Ccappuccia@peqtwp.org



Gail Flammer
Secretary/Deputy Registrar
973-838-5401 ext. 205

gflammer@kinnelonboro.org

Timothy Zachok
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
973-835-5700-ext. 197
tzachok@peqtwp.org

Gina McConeghy
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
973-835-5700 ext. 166
gmcconeghy@peqtwp.org


Susan Degraw
Public Health Nurse
973-835-5700 ext. 135
sdegraw@peqtwp.org


Jean Vrablik
Public Health Nurse
973-835-5700 ext. 109
jvrablik@peqtwp.org

Lisa Perry
Animal Control Officer
973-838-8959
lperry@bloomingdalenj.net