Board of Health Contact Information

Timothy Zachok
Senior Registered Environmental Health Specialist
973-835-5700-ext. 197
tzachok@peqtwp.org

Cathy Cappuccia
REHS
973-838-5700 ext. 112
Ccappuccia@peqtwp.org



Jennifer Stillman/Deputy Registrar
973-838-5401 ext. 203
jstillman@kinnelonboro.org

Karen Iuele/Public Assistance
973-838-5401 ext. 201
kiuele@kinnelonboro.org



Gina McConeghy
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
973-835-5700 ext. 166
gmcconeghy@peqtwp.org


Susan Degraw
Public Health Nurse
973-835-5700 ext. 135
sdegraw@peqtwp.org


Jean Vrablik
Public Health Nurse
973-835-5700 ext. 109
jvrablik@peqtwp.org

Lisa Perry
Animal Control Officer
973-838-8959
lperry@bloomingdalenj.net

Thomas Cantisano
Health Officer/Registrar
973-835-5700 ext. 128
tcantisano@peqtwp.org